IF IT'S DARK IN A COLD DECEMBER, I'VE GOT YOU TO KEEP ME WARM

Ed Sheeran - Lego House

Okay so the situation is this. My classmates think that i should write in english and i don't mind so if someone wants me to keep writing in swedish just comment and tell me. as you might know i'm studying tourism in Vasa all in english so that's why i have all these weird people on my class. hehe, no just kidding. our class is the best of course.

friday finally ! mikaels class was full of poop talk as always (no really!) and you could tell it was friday afternoon because words like fuck,fucking and shit were the words that were heard the most during the lesson. haha love you guys !

now i have cleaned my room and washed the dishes so the worst part is over. the rest of the day i'm gonna be alone in vasa waiting for Benny to come sometime late in the evening. so i will go to the city with my thousands of euros and hope for the time to pass quickly. so i guess i'll see you guys and i hope you all will have a great weekend, bye !


Livet enligt Liza | |
Upp