NOSTALGIA AT ITS BEST

i found some pictures on the computer from 2 years ago and i can't stop smiling. i have had the most awesome summers the past years and i'm so lucky to have these great people in my life. here you go, some pictures that show some of the beautiful times i've had with my friends :)


4 of my favourite people, Made, Pontus, Benny and Kent. 



Filip and Benny, hope you don't kill me for putting out naked-photos of you :') this was a really nice evening !



Made and Benny at our cute fire :') i'm so sorry benny i know you don't like this picture but i love it ! We were at the beach Fäboda on Bennys 18th birthday celebrating under shooting stars. one of the most beautiful nights in my life. 



i have never seen this picture before ! and i love it :'D obviously me and robin were supposed to take a picture but tadaa, there comes frej and makes this picture awesome !
i remember these days/nights so clearly (but i'm usually the only one) and i'm so happy that i have pictures from eatch of the times because sometimes i need reminders. NOW I NEED SUMMER ! i need to make more awesome memories :)
Livet enligt Liza | |
Upp