LIZA'S ADVENT CALENDAR 2012

I've decided to have some sort of advent calendar this year. 2009 i had a similar kind of calendar with funny pictures and clips, but this year my advent calendar will be about movies. 

starting tomorrow, i'll give you 24 movies and series everyone should watch atleast once in their life, according to me, not any ratings or stuff. 

i hope that you comment and tell me what you think about the movies i'm gonna recommend and tell me if you've seen them, like them or hate them, which movie should be here that i don't have etc. etc. it's super hard to get people to leave comments but i just want you to know that you are welcome to share your oppinion whenever. 

So tomorrow it starts and all the post can be found in the cathegory Advent Calendar 2012.



Advent Calendar 2012 | |
Upp