GIGGA'S 11 QUESTIONS

I'm gonna break the only rule that i had when answering these questions. the rule was to never answer two questions on the same day. but since i didn't have time last week i'm gonna take the two last ones now.
 
10. What is your favourite place in Finland and why?
 
I have to say that Jakobstad as a whole is my favourite place. Maybe it is because i've been away for 3 months but i really love this town. We have Fäboda, we have Jakobsdagar and we have tro, hopp och kärlek. Enough said.

11. What did you miss the most when you were in Thailand?
 
The thing, or the one, i missed absolutely the most was of course benny. These three months have been the hardest months in my life. Luckily i've had a lot of things to do that i could focus on instead. I am glad that i didn't know how hard this was gonna be before i left. But even though i missed him a lot i knew that i had someone to come home to and talk to even though he was thousand miles away. Now when i'm home and have seen him i know that nothing has changed and this hard period is over. love you more than ever now :)) <3
 
of course i missed my friends and family also very much, this was the longest time i've ever been away from home. i've missed my cats and my dog that i hadn't even met before i came home on friday. i've missed rye bread, salad, potatoes, makuuni candy and barbeque food.
 
but now i'm home and i'm here to stay.
 

using an old pic, taken when my knee had a little scratch (a)
Livet enligt Liza | |
Upp