GIGGA'S 11 QUESTIONS

8. Party night or sit-at-home-and-do-nothing-evening?
 
If you know me you know that i'm a very lazy person. I have always been and will always be a person who likes everything that is cozy and nice. my favourite evenings are the ones when i don't have any plans, no time to catch and nothing important to think about. just putting on a movie (perfect if it's a rainy summer evening) with my favourite people or person (or alone for that matter), eat something good and just relax. i hope i will have many of these kind of nights when i get home to Finland, miss it so much !
 
and yeah btw if i have layed down in my bed with snacks, a movie/book and a blanket and somebody calls me, i might not answer ;)
 
of course i like being out also with a group of people, dance and just have meaningless conversations about everything and nothing. but there's a limit. i like going out to meet people i haven't seen in a long time but if you go to often it would stop being fun, in my opinion.
 
so i hope that answers your question gigga, i would choose a sit-at-home-and-do-nothing-evening over a party night 9 out of 10 times.
 
 
Gigga's 11 questions | |
Upp