LIZA'S MUST SEE NR 22

 
The assassination of Jesse James by the coward Robert Ford
 
Plot:
Robert Ford, who's idolized Jesse James since childhood, tries hard to join the reforming gang of the Missouri outlaw, but gradually becomes resentful of the bandit leader
 
Why:
I have never heard that anyone else than me has liked this movie. So many of my friends have watched it because of me but they all think it's boring and quite bad. But i think it's a great movie ! I don't really know why i like it, but it has Brad Pitt, Casey Affleck, Jeremy Renner and Sam Rockwell in it so that's always a good thing. It is also the only western film i like, and i like the fact that you know that Ford is gonna kill James (the name kind of gives a hint) but still you wanna see the whole film to find out how it all happens.

Advent Calendar 2012 | |
Upp